top of page

AN OPEN HOUSE AFFAIR

I've been walking with this idea for many, many years now and finally this year it's going to happen. After I've visited several interior design fairs or trade-shows in Holland & Paris, I knew even more that I wanted to bring something like that to our little island of Curacao.


The concept would be just a bit different as I wanted to make a showroom with only furniture and home decor made by our local makers & designers. Combining it with one big international reseller.


This is going to be an new experience on the field of interior design and I hope you'll enjoy it the experience with me.


On this blog, we are going to keep you up to date with all the progress of the fair.



Welcome to Interior Design & Decor Curaçao 2017.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle
bottom of page