top of page

THE ORGANIZERS

In the first post, you've read about my little dream to have this event happening on the island of Curacao. But with all the knowledge I have, it's impossible to achieve this by myself.

For that reason I asked the help of my good friend PITOPOLO. He's a very cool artist himself and we already organized two photography exhibitions some time ago. He has a great love for art, photography and everything that has to do with the art world on the island. So ofcourse everything handmade or local made is something that is very interesting for him.

WHO ARE WE?

The foundation ritmodikurason, which is founded by PITOPOLO, is going to represent this event. The aim of the foundation is to encourage people to come into contact with their present but often unused talent in the field of art, including music, film and photography.

My name is Hubertienne a.k.a. Jen Decaster and I'm an interior designer and photographer. After 11 successful and motivated years at an big architectural firm on the island, I've decided to take the leap and start my own creative venture, JenPEN Creative Studio. It specializes in interior design concepts for residential, corporate and commercial projects. Styling & productphotography is also one of the services provided by JenPEN Creative Studio. The blog got nominated twice on international level and one time got shortlisted and in the top5. Since of this year, I'm also a freelance columnist at the LaVida Lifestyle online Magazine.

My name is PITOPOLO. I'm a photographer and an all around creative. I specialize in photography, art exhibition and light productions for movies and videos. I'm also a teacher at Mediaschool and MCO Training in the field of photography, Photoshop and art & business.

I've also founded the ritmodikurason foundation, which means rhythm of the heart or heartbeat.

One of the many projects that I had the pleasure of doing was the light productions of the movie 'Double Play'.

We both love to see the talent and potential that our people of Curacao have. Even the ones that are achieving great things on an international level. That's what motivated us to bring this event to you. Lets support our designers, makers and crafters. Lets embrace the beauty of art in interior design from our own people and let it shine in our interior. The pieces can be in your home, but don't forget that offices can also get their unique piece in place.

---


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle
bottom of page